Uncategorized

Coffee Shop Talk

I love love love being a barista! It is my favorite paid job so far. I love connecting with the people who come in, making drinks, the thrill of a rush, and the camaraderie of my co-workers.

There are also days where the job is hard, either from busyness or from customers taking their bad days out on us. 

In the end, it’s still my favorite.

I have noticed that talking about my work and sharing funny/frustrating/strange stories is something I have fun doing. And since it gives me something to write about, I have decided to share some my stories of real events here.

This is one of my favorite mugs, plain as it is, simply because no one else mistakes it for theirs. It also has a lid.(not pictured)

Favorite coffee or tea drink?

Leave a Reply

