30 day blogging challenge

30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 8

Topic: 5 Current Goals 

Well, firstly, I want to be more creative and make things I.e. Knitting, lettering, writing, etc.

Secondly, I want to get better at music. I want to play the guitar with more skill and be better at playing with others.

Thirdly, I would like to read more. I haven’t read very many books lately and I used to constantly have a book that I was reading.

Fourthly, I would like to maintain the cleanliness of the apartment better and not leave dirty plates out overnight. Maybe even keep the dishes always caught up.

And fifth, it might seem to be a silly goal, but I’d really like to become good friends with some of the ladies at my church. 

Thanks for reading, I don’t have anything else to add to this one. 

Leave a Reply

