30 day blogging challenge

30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 20

Topic: What Makes You Happy 

My husband. He’s my best friend, I love doing anything with him. Even boring stuff like grocery shopping. With him everything is better.

Kittens. I love cats and kittens. Want to turn my day around? Let me hold your kitten.
Sunshine. I love the feeling of warmth and how the golden rays light up everything.
Good music. The right music can really say the mood, so picking good music sets a good mood.
Good food. I tend to get hangry/sad-hungry. So eating making me feel better both physically and emotionally….
Taking pictures that turn out well. I like it when they look good. Enough said.

Leave a Reply

