30 day blogging challenge

30 Day Blogging Challenge: Day 22

Topic: Your Worst Habits 

I’ll name three that I think are bad.

First off: Not washing the dishes right away and then they pile up and then there’s no counter space.

Second: Not getting up right away in the morning. I set an alarm for when I think I’d like to get up and do stuff, but when it goes off I don’t really wanna get up so I set another alarm and sleep away the morning.

Thirdly: Not answering the phone. When I’m called, I’ll look and see who it is and if it’s not my husband I’ll delay answering it. Maybe let them leave a message. Maybe or maybe not call them back and likely just text them.

Leave a Reply

