Uncategorized

Of The Artistic Nature

I feel as though an old love of art making as come bubbling up to the surface of my mind.

It started with painting little salt-dough leaves at a friend’s house. It stirred up the love of painting in my soul. 

Since then I wasn’t too sure whether or not I wanted to acquire some brushes and paint. 

Then, thanks to an overwhelming sorrow, the desire to express my soul without words or sounds came about.

And I think that painting may be therapeutic for me currently…

And so, I have ordered some watercolors and brushes and cannot wait for them to arrive!

Featured: My Three Favorite Leaves

Leave a Reply

