Uncategorized

January

Enter in the January slump.

January is my least favorite month of the year.

It’s snowy. Getting to work is super fun.

It’s cold. (-20. No thanks)

Nothing exactly happens during this month. We’re still busy, but only with the normal day to day activities.

I long for summertime, or at minimum, spring weather so I can go walking outside without getting frostbite.

I feel like my motivation to do stuff is at a low point, if I’m home alone I don’t want to do anything. As long as there’s someone with me I have the energy to be more active/productive.

Photo from pixabay.com

Leave a Reply

